Corkum Arsenault Crozier

45 Maple Hills Avenue
Mailing: PO Box 20055 Sherwood
Charlottetown, PE C1A 9E3
Phone 902-892-0519
Fax 902-892-1090


Troy Arsenault, CPA, CA
Partner (operating through a professional corporation)
Phone 902-892-7655
Email troy@ca-advice.ca

Kevin Crozier, CPA, CA
Partner (operating through a professional corporation)
Phone 902-628-2386
Email kevin@ca-advice.ca

Mitchell Murphy, CPA, CA
Senior Associate
Phone 902-892-7937
Email mitchell@ca-advice.ca


Kate Zarins, BAS
Senior Associate
Phone 902-892-0476
Email kate@ca-advice.ca

Sarah Sauchenko, B.Com
Associate
Phone 902-628-0829
Email sarah@ca-advice.ca

Ashley Dunn
Accounting Technician
Phone 902-892-3088
Email ashley@ca-advice.ca


Michele Pineau
Administrative Assistant
Phone (902) 892-0519
Email michele@ca-advice.ca

Blair A Corkum, CPA, CA, R.F.P., CFP, CFDS, CLU, CHS
Senior Advisor
Phone 902-393-1248
Email: blair@ca-advice.ca